STANLEY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN

(Autonomous Institution)

Governing Body

1	Bishop M A Daniel , Resident and Presiding Bishop, Hyderabad Episcopal Area	Management	Chairman
2	Sri.K. Krishna Rao, Correspondent, Stanley College of Engineering and Technology for Women, CEO, Sapala Organics Pvt. Limited, Hyderabad.	Management	Member
3	Sri.R.Pradeep Reddy , Chairman, Indur Institute of Engineering and Technology, Siddipet.	Management	Member
4	Sri.T.Rakesh Reddy , Director, Indur Institute of Engineering and Technology, Siddipet.	Management	Member
5	Dr. A. Vinayababu , Director (Academic) Stanley College of Engineering and Technology for Women	Management	Member
6	Dr. V. Anuradha , Professor in English, and HOD, H&S Department, Stanley College of Engineering and Technology for Women, Hyderabad.	Teacher of college	Member
7	Prof. A Gopala Sharma, Head of the Department, ECE Department Stanley College of Engineering and Technology for Women, Hyderabad	Teacher	Member
8	Prof. S. Ramachandram , Former Vice-Chancellor OU, Hyderabad and Present Vice-Chancellor, Anurag University	Educationist	Member
9	AICTE Nominee	SCRO	Member
10	State Government Nominee	TSCHE member	Member
11	Prof. Yudvir Singh , Dept of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Engineering &Technology, Kurukshetra University	UGC Nominee	Member
12	Affiliating University Nominee	University Nominee	Member
13	Dr. Bhanudas Gupta , Sales Force	Industry/Educationist	Member
14	Smt.Atluri Ramadevi	Industry /Entrepreneur ALEAP	Member
13	Dr. Satya Prasad Lanka , Principal and Professor in ECE Dept., Stanley College of Engineering and Technology for Women	Principal	Ex-Officio Member and convener.