- 3. Research, Innovations and Extension
- 3.1: Promotion of Research and Facilities
- 3.1.3: Percentage of teachers receiving national/ international fellowship/financial support by various agencies for advanced studies/ research during the last five years
- 3.1.3.1: Number of teachers who received national/international fellowship /financial support by various agencies, for advanced studies / research year-wise during the last five years
- 3.1.3.1-2:List of teachers who have received the awards along with nature of award, the awarding agency etc.

## **Fellowship List**

Sl. No.	Staff Name	Agency Name	Amount (in Rs.)				
Year 1 (2018 – 2019)							
NIL							
Year 2 (2019-2020)							
NIL							
Year 3 (2020-2021)							
1.	MrsPati Prashanthi	AICTE	23,442.00				
Year 4 (2021-2022)							
2.	Mrs Gurram Saraswathi	AICTE	20,000.00				
Year 5 (2022-2023)							
3.	Mrs. Sri Lakshmi Ravali	AICTE	33,420.00				
	Total 76,862.00						

## Financial support by various agencies, for advanced studies

SI. No.	Staff Name	University	
1	Dr.A.S.Sreelatha	Aalborg University in Denmark	

## Research

Sl. No.	Name of of the PI/ Co-PI/Name of the person holding the Chair	Title of the research project, endowments, Research Chairs	Name of the funding agency	Amount in INR.				
YEAR - 1 (2018 - 2019)								
	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL				
YEAR - 2 (2019 - 2020)								
1.	Dr.K.Vaidehi	AI and Machine learing	IIITDM, JABALPUR	Rs.1,01840/-				
2.	Dr.K.Vaidehi	National Conference for Women on Innovations in Science Engineering & Technology.	AICTE- Conference	Rs. 1,63,333 /-				
3.	A. Gopala Sharma	ECE-FDP (ICT tools for teaching, Learning Process and Institutes)	IIIT DM, Jabalpur	Rs.88000 /-				
YEAR - 3 (2020 - 2021)								
4.	Dr.B.V.RamanaMur thy	Data Supervision and Computing lab	AICTE- MODROB	Rs. 11,22,745 /-				
5.	A. Gopala Sharma	IOT and Smart sensors Lab	AICTE- MODROB	Rs.13,27,294 /-				
YEAR – 4 (2021 – 2022)								
6.	Dr. G. Karthik	SPICES	AICTE	Rs.1,00,000 /-				
7.	Dr. G. Padmasree	Effect of Neodymium (Nd) and Praseodymium (Pr) doping on structural, magnetic, electrical, dielectric, optical and Mossbauer properties of YFeO3.	UGC DAE CSR	Rs.7.75Lakhs /-				
YEAR - 5 (2022 - 2023)								
8.	Dr. G. Karthik	DST	Ministry of Science and Technology, DST	Rs.47,63,158 /-				