Join date: May 16, 2022


[2022 LEAK ZIP] !! Harry Styles Harry's House Album Leaked Download Harry's House is the upcoming third studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles, scheduled to be released on 20 May 2022 by Columbia and Erskine Records. The album was preceded by the single "As It Was".



Harry Styles has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Harry’s House Album“.

Track List:

01 Music For a Sushi Restaurant

02 Late Night Talking

03 Grapejuice

04 As It Was

05 Daylight

06 Little Freak

07 Matilda

08 Cinema

09 Daydreaming

10 Keep Driving

11 Satellite

12 Boyfriends

13 Love Of My Life

Year Released: 2022

Artist: Harry Styles

Track Title: Harry’s House Album

Author: Jordi Wilson

[2022 LEAK ZIP] !! Harry Styles Harry's House Album Download

More actions
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube