Join date: May 19, 2022

0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Leak Babyface Ray – FACE (Deluxe) Album Zip Mp3 Download Babyface Ray comes through with a new album studio project titled “FACE (Deluxe)” and all Tracks are available here on hasitmusic for your free and fast download. Babyface Ray has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “FACE (Deluxe)“



Babyface Ray has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “FACE (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

FACE (Deluxe) Tracklist :-

  1. A1 Since Day 1

  2. Spending Spree ft. Veeze

  3. Big Estate ft. Baroline

  4. 100s

  5. Back N Action ft. Lucki

  6. Congratulations ft. DJ ESCO, Lil Yachty

  7. Family Over Money

  8. RIP Pt 1

  9. My Thoughts 3 / Pop’s Prayer

  10. 6 Mile Show ft. Icewear Vezzo

  11. Sincerely Face

  12. Tunnel Vision

  13. Overtime ft. Yung Lean

  14. Blood Sweat & Tears ft. G Herbo

  15. Go Yard

  16. Me, Wife & Kids

  17. Idols

  18. Same Pain

  19. Let Me Down ft. 42 Dugg

  20. Steak N Lobster

  21. Needed Some Love

  22. Mob

  23. Dancing With The Devil w/ Landstrip Chip, Pusha T

  24. Palm Angels, Palms Itching

  25. Kush & Codeine ft. Wiz Khalifa

  26. Seduction

  27. Richard Flair

  28. Motown Music

This trending banger ‘FACE (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on hasitmusic for your free streaming and download.