top of page


Join date: May 18, 2022

0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Hanson have announced plans for a new album and world tour in 2022. The trio, who got their breakthrough back in 1997 with their hit song ‘MMMBop’, will release ‘Red Green Blue’ which is made up of three solo projects on May 20.



Album Tracklist :

1. Child At Heart 2. Child At Heart (Demo) 3. Rambling Heart 4. Truth 5. We Belong Together 6. Semi Hollow 7. Greener Pastures 8. Write You A Song 9. No Matter The Reason 10. The Gift of Tears 11. Cold as Ice 12. Bad 13. World Goes Around 14. Wake Up 15. Don’t Let Me Down 16. Where I Belong

The LP, which marks the band’s 30th anniversary, will be previewed by a single from each member, with Taylor Hanson sharing ‘Child At Heart’ on February 11, Isaac Hanson dropping ‘Write You A Song’ on March 11, while Zac Hanson will release ‘Don’t Let Me Down’ on April 15.

“Going into our 30th year as a band we felt like it was imperative we continue to tell our story like only we can, and telling stories in ways that will continue to challenge us to grow and give people new reasons to listen,” said Isaac. “‘Red Green Blue’ is about sharing what has made us a band that has been able to weather so many storms.”

The trio will also be hitting the road for a world tour which includes a host of UK dates including a show at London’s Roundhouse on June 30. Pre-sale tickets go on sale tomorrow (January 15) at 10am local time before going on general sale at 10am local time next Thursday (January 20) – purchase them here.

The European/UK leg of the tour will kick off on June 8 in Helsinki before wrapping up in Leeds on July 3. You can view the full list of dates below.