top of page


Join date: May 23, 2022

0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Leak[#Download#] Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Album Download [FULL Zip ALBUM] Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Album Download. Chip ’N Dale: Rescue Rangers debuted on Disney+ yesterday (May 20), and with it came a remix of the titular series’ classic theme song, courtesy of Post Malone.



ALBUM: Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Leak Zip) ! Twelve carat toothache' will be Post Mlaone's shortest album to date, clocking in around 45 minutes.It's hardly brief, but relatively slim in an era where overstuffed hip-hop albums frequently dominate the charts. This banger' Twelve Carat Toothache Album' is here on com for your free streaming and Saving. Stream & Enjoy below.

Twelve Carat Toothache is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It is set to be released on June 3, 2022, through Mercury Records and Republic Records. The album will contain 14 tracks and includes guest appearances from the Weeknd, Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, the Kid Laroi and Robin Pecknold.


On April 24, 2020, Malone announced that a new album is in progress during a live stream performance.[1][2] On July 21, 2020, Post Malone was interviewed by Wall Street Journal, in which he said:

To be honest, I think everyone in America is going a little bit crazy sitting at home all day. So I've gone a little bit crazy, and I wanted to take more steps outside of my comfort range and make music that I think — to me — is some of the best I've made. I probably say that every album cycle, but for me it feels so special. I want to make an album that will uplift and show that people are not alone in their times of loneliness and worry and that at the end of the day we all just need to show love to everyone on the planet and figure things out. So we're working pretty hard, and I think we're making some incredible stuff.[3]

On April 23, 2021, his manager, Dre London, shared that he and Malone had agreed that he would release two projects in 2021, which however, did not happen.[4] On January 10, 2022, London revealed that Twelve Carat Toothache had been completed and was ready to be released, but said that Republic Records and its parent label, Universal Music Group, had been delaying its release.[5]

On January 26, 2022, Malone was interviewed by Billboard. He felt that the songs on the album "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream". American record producer Louis Bell, a close friend and frequent collaborator of Malone, felt that it blends "molten lava and fire" and "cyan blues and whites". Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Malone was unable to go on tour, which did not really motivate him to make as much music. The album will contain 14 songs, and will run for about 45 minutes. It is Malone's shortest album to date.


Leak[#Download#] Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Album Download Zip-Torrent/Mp3 2022

More actions
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page